EXECUTIVE EVENTS

The Executive Exchange Series is the sister event to the EFM produced IT Symposium Series which spans over 30 venues domestically. While the IT Symposium series cover a broad range of topics relevant to varying levels of IT management, the by invitation only Executive Exchange series will be focused on 2 to 3 specific topics relevant to the C-suite of IT leaders in business, government, healthcare and academia. The agenda format provides opportunity for group and individual discussions and Q&A with peers and thought leaders alike.

This is an invite-only executive level event to enhance and create relationships.

IOWA

Cybersecurity Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Dennis Robinson
Email: dennis@efminc.com

NEVADA

IT Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Brad Emick
Email: brad@efminc.com

Kansas City

CIO Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Gary Peyton
Email: gary@efminc.com

MINNESOTA

SME IT Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Dennis Robinson
Email: dennis@efminc.com

UTAH

CIO Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Brad Emick
Email: brad@efminc.com

BATON ROUGE, LA

Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Brad Emick
Email: brad@efminc.com

OKLAHOMA CITY

IT Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Brian Gargano
Email: brian@efminc.com

NASHVILLE

Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Caleb Reimers
Email: caleb@efminc.com

ARIZONA

IT Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Brian Gargano
Email: brian@efminc.com

Nebraska

IT Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Dennis Robinson
Email: dennis@efminc.com

IDAHO

IT Executive Exchange

Event Lead: Dayton Ruby
Email: dayton@efminc.com